Sunday, July 10, 2011

Why is everyone here acting so boring and innocent?

Word. Like, has anyone ever hooked up with anyone? Why does everyone freak out when someone asks a question about sex? And, why aren't funny answers picked more often? Like, I'll answer your question and make a joke at the top, but nooo, everyone likes the boring answers. In Polls, there was a question asking what you thought of and someone said China. It won even though there was Hungarian Horntail and other cool things among it. In other word, I feel ya.

No comments:

Post a Comment