the guy I like is beyooooond goregous. hes so frickin cute and sometimes I feel like I need to TTY harder to get him to notice me. last week he texted me saying "wow, u look beautiful today(:" and I got sooo happy. I feel like I need to keep doing things to make him notice me. is that bad? any tips?
No comments:
Post a Comment