I personally, am for it. For all the people that are against it, were they gonna adopt this kid and save it from the sh*tty life it probably would have ended up with? I honestly do not get it. Why can't they just not do it if they don't like it instead of trying making it illegal and ruining peoples lives, both the parents and kids, if it does become illegal? Forreal, someone explain this to me. I mean, unless they want more people like Casey Anthony killing their kids...
No comments:
Post a Comment