Wednesday, July 13, 2011
Is this girl pissed at me or?
(sorry about the sh*tty spelling) About 6 months ago we were really tight friends and i think she liked me, but im hella shy so i didnt ask her out and she didnt have a phone and it seems that she stopped aknowlaging me after my homie asked her out and she wanted me to pretend to be her boyfriend or something, thats the last time we talked, and my homie found out, so i told him the truth because he was my bud right? so i added her on facebook recently, and she accepted, although she won't comment on my statuses and stuff, but replies when i say something to her on her facebook, ive commented a lot recently, so im not really wanting to comment anymore, but she just posted she got a phone and i want her number because i still like her, but i dont want to seem like a creep, but i know thats the only way my shy as5 is ever goin to get even a chance at asking her out, and im not gonna ask her out on facebook cause that would f*ckin suck if she rejected me. help a brotha' out?!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment