Sunday, July 10, 2011
Am I taking a little thing personally?
Due to having a lot of sh*tty guys in my past...I easily jump to the conclusion that guys are up to no good. I met a guy a few months ago through mutual friends. We generally hang out with friends and haven't gone out formally. He recently admitted to liking me (despite not getting in my pants). He invited me out tonight and I said I wasn't sure. Around the time he said he'd be out he texted to say that he didn't think he was going to go anymore. I told him I was planning on meeting him too. I think he thought about it but then said he was going to regretfully pass. I understand it's a work night and all and I'm not upset with him, but I still took it a little personally. Should I not take things so personally??
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment